Shop
Customer Reviews
LEE & LAN FLORIST
Local Montgomery, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent! Will use y'all again!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were sent to m fiancé for her birthday!! She absolutely loved them , the peach colored roses definitely won her over
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful plant. Nice delivery driver.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Perfection every time!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Prompt delivery and lovely flowers
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My thoroughly enjoyed her birthday flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers I ordered were beautiful!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivery lady was super sweet? She chatted with me about Alabama and what occasion I was celebrating. My flowers smell amazing every time I walk near them. The different bloom times are so smart cause I can enjoy them for longer than expected. Thank you I’m very happy!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I went to your website, found what I wanted, paid for it, wrote the card and had it delivered. It took me all of 5 minutes to do all that with no problems or glitches. Thank you for making my buying experience very enjoyable. I'll definitely be back.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful arrangements
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with how much the arrangement looked just like the picture on the website. Great job.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with arrangement and time of delivery.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My wife loved the Valentines Day bouquet. Product even better than I had hoped (which is unusual now a days). Thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dependably deliver beautiful arrangements. Used twice, and twice pleased.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful service. Delivery service was wonderful. I really liked how they phoned to make sure someone was at home. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement style was lovely. I will call on Lee and Lan the next time I need flowers for someone.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Most beautiful roses I have ever seen. Lee & Lan is my florist of choice!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Peace Lily was huge and beautiful, thank you so much! I will definitely order from your florist again!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lee and Lan has been my families "go-to" florist for at least 3 generations. They always deliver the best bouquets and know what I need when I don't know what I want. Look no further than Lee & Lan for your flower needs. Shopping at a locally owned business who knows your family, keeps records of past orders and can deliver on the shortest of notice is WAY better than ordering from a website and get a random florist who knows nothing about you.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Every thing I have received from LEE and Lan Florist has been perfect! I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service! Great bouquets. I'm glad I switched from Rosemont to your company. Keep up the great service.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers arrived early on the day of my birthday, and were beautiful. They were a nice assortment and size.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. I knew your store was near my sisters neighborhood, so I took a chance and ordered online direct. What a good choice on my part. I live in the Northeast and have to rely on online choices for things and your arrangement came out perfect. Love the follow-up emails too. Will use your online ordering again. Thanks so very much!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were out of state at the time of our order. You kept in touch with me until the flowers were delivered. I was confident that they reached Mrs. Todd and she said there were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My flowers sent for my Birthday from my son and granddaughter who live in Sydney, Australia were delivered in perfect condition & I'm still enjoying them. Thank you for providing this service & providing such lovely flowers!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was even prettier than the picture online!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The centerpiece is lovely.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement, quick delivery. Brought cheer and smiles to hospital patient Annie and family.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The poinsettia you delivered was in perfect condition and I am very happy with it.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Being deployed, I was nervous about not being present to see how the flowers would look or how big the arrangement would be but because of other reviews, I felt confident in my purchase. My Mom absolutely loved her flowers and I was pleased to know that everything worked out!!! Thank you Lee & Lan Florist for making my Mom's birthday special and I will be using you for every occasion!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom, the Master Gardener, absolutely loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lee & Lan has always done great work for me over the 45+ years I have been a customer!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

What a beautiful surprise to receive flower from my deployed husband through you all. My heart smiled the rest of the day! Thank you for helping him celebrate my Birthday while we are apart!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful arrangement and professional services
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers that my fiance orders from here are so beautiful. He always orders from here.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

awesome
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

loved the arrangement and extra care by reading the special Instructions. Well done.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have ordered online from Lee and Lan four or five times and have been very happy with the flowers. My wife always comments on how fresh and beautiful her flowers are! I went in person one time for a special request and Pam was just great! She designed the perfect arrangement for the occasion and we were all very pleased. I highly recommend them and wouldn't use anyone else...they are top notch!!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I've never been disappointed with anything from Lee & Lan. Their flowers are always so fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and delivered promptly
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything went GREAT. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the arrangements, thank you for putting so much love into them.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Second time I've ordered from L&L in the past 6 weeks. I LOVE the company. My friend loved the singing delivery person too.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful service! Especially Pam, who was so personally helpful to get just what was wanted, and gracefully handled a delivery change, too. Above and beyond service. L&L and PAM gets my highest recommendation.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time! Thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was very fast and easy to order online.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered online and forget to include my name on the card. I quickly realized this and called the shop and was able to correct my mistake with the help of one of the workers there. The flowers that were delivered were beautiful and everyone there complimented them. A friend of mine ordered flowers from Rosemont Garden for the same funeral and was extremely disappointed in the quality of the flowers they sent. Thank you for your service and the quality and beauty of the arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, the delivery man was so professional and even sung Happy Birthday to my wife. Between the flowers and the singing delivery man, my wife was the envy of all her co-workers. Thank you and I will always be a loyal customer to you. L. Campbell
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was PLEASANTLY surprised regarding the speed and quality that my online order was received and processed. I will be "seeing" you again soon! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My roses were beautiful and the delivery guy was very sweet and made me very happy singing the Happy Birthday sung. My husband said tbey were delivered on time. We will use you all again and will tell our friends.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. The arrangement was beautiful! I highly recommend this place.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend loved her flowers. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

VERY pleased with Lee & Lan! A singing "florist" delivered flowers to my friend -- did a Hank Williams impression. Cheered up everyone. Oh, and the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was the first time I ordered flowers over the Internet. I usually have ordered flowers over the telephone. It worked very well and the delivery was quick. I Was very pleased with the service. The reason I ordered online and the only down side to this purchase was I could not get anyone to answer the telephone.
Geoff's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2017, 8:50 am

Mr. Elliott, I apologize you were unable to get anyone on the telephone, but am glad you ordered on-line. Depending on the time you called, we may have had to close early or were on another line and could not get to your call. Regardless, we try to answer all calls, even if we have to take a number and return the call. Thank you, again, for your order and feedback. Geoff Stough, Owner
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome local service you can depend on
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful and lasted quite awhile.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were delivered on time and looked amazing and brightened up the hospital room.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I assume 5 is the highest rating. I was extremely pleased with the service I received. I appreciated that my order was held until the recipient was out of ICU and able to receive flowers.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service. Delivery guy was great. And the flowers were awesome.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Rose's never open.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The spray you prepared for my Aunt was absolutely stunning! It was by far the best arrangement I have ever ordered! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The roses were lovely and still beautiful after 4 days. Would definitely order from Lee and Lan again.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was easy to place the order and the patient loved the plant. Will order again in the future.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed 4 different orders thru Jeff at Lee & Lan last week. He was courteous, professional, and very helpful. All 4 ladies LOVED the flowers...everything was beautiful! Thank you, Jeff, for helping me make the day a little happier for my daughters and friends!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Montgomery, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LEE & LAN FLORIST
3365 Atlanta Hwy
Montgomery, AL. 36109
Local: (334) 277-8040

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase