Shop
Order within 8 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LEE & LAN FLORIST
Local Montgomery, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and delivered promptly
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything went GREAT. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the arrangements, thank you for putting so much love into them.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Second time I've ordered from L&L in the past 6 weeks. I LOVE the company. My friend loved the singing delivery person too.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time! Thank you
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful service! Especially Pam, who was so personally helpful to get just what was wanted, and gracefully handled a delivery change, too. Above and beyond service. L&L and PAM gets my highest recommendation.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was very fast and easy to order online.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered online and forget to include my name on the card. I quickly realized this and called the shop and was able to correct my mistake with the help of one of the workers there. The flowers that were delivered were beautiful and everyone there complimented them. A friend of mine ordered flowers from Rosemont Garden for the same funeral and was extremely disappointed in the quality of the flowers they sent. Thank you for your service and the quality and beauty of the arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, the delivery man was so professional and even sung Happy Birthday to my wife. Between the flowers and the singing delivery man, my wife was the envy of all her co-workers. Thank you and I will always be a loyal customer to you. L. Campbell
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was PLEASANTLY surprised regarding the speed and quality that my online order was received and processed. I will be "seeing" you again soon! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. The arrangement was beautiful! I highly recommend this place.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend loved her flowers. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My roses were beautiful and the delivery guy was very sweet and made me very happy singing the Happy Birthday sung. My husband said tbey were delivered on time. We will use you all again and will tell our friends.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

VERY pleased with Lee & Lan! A singing "florist" delivered flowers to my friend -- did a Hank Williams impression. Cheered up everyone. Oh, and the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was the first time I ordered flowers over the Internet. I usually have ordered flowers over the telephone. It worked very well and the delivery was quick. I Was very pleased with the service. The reason I ordered online and the only down side to this purchase was I could not get anyone to answer the telephone.
Geoff's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2017, 8:50 am

Mr. Elliott, I apologize you were unable to get anyone on the telephone, but am glad you ordered on-line. Depending on the time you called, we may have had to close early or were on another line and could not get to your call. Regardless, we try to answer all calls, even if we have to take a number and return the call. Thank you, again, for your order and feedback. Geoff Stough, Owner
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome local service you can depend on
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful and lasted quite awhile.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were delivered on time and looked amazing and brightened up the hospital room.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I assume 5 is the highest rating. I was extremely pleased with the service I received. I appreciated that my order was held until the recipient was out of ICU and able to receive flowers.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service. Delivery guy was great. And the flowers were awesome.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Rose's never open.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The spray you prepared for my Aunt was absolutely stunning! It was by far the best arrangement I have ever ordered! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The roses were lovely and still beautiful after 4 days. Would definitely order from Lee and Lan again.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was easy to place the order and the patient loved the plant. Will order again in the future.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed 4 different orders thru Jeff at Lee & Lan last week. He was courteous, professional, and very helpful. All 4 ladies LOVED the flowers...everything was beautiful! Thank you, Jeff, for helping me make the day a little happier for my daughters and friends!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Montgomery, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LEE & LAN FLORIST
3365 Atlanta Hwy
Montgomery, AL. 36109
Local: (334) 277-8040

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase